Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn Sequel by Tad Williams


Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn 

Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn PDF is the series written by Tad Williams. This one is the fantasy novel, explain the history of this world. The different volumes of this book have been published step by step. These all attract the attention of readers. This one is about the memory, money, sorrow, and thorn based stories.

It comprised:

  1. Book 1: The Dragonbone Chair (1988)
  2. Book 2: Stone of Farewell (1990)
  3. Book 3: To Green Angel Tower (1993)

Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn PDF Series is about the different creature that lived in one place. A story of one continent. Osten Ard, are the one kind of people of this place. Sithi was another name of this saga. The structurally define as elf-like immortals. Their lifestyles were different than other. Qanuc was another kind of people in this place. They also called Troll Mountain Dwellers. Here different races were also present and the people belong to another nation also lived there. The leader of this place was King John. He was really noble and kind man. He was only one who joins the numbers of people of a different nation in one place and exchange important things in different nations.

In the beginning of this place, many sons of King quarreling each other and no loves each other. They all died and only King John was alive. He was young and orphan really struggles for this continent and finally achieves his goals. This saga was about the history of this continent, many Kings come and go. Everyone have a great impact on the lives of people. They develop many places for them and got a good response. The great nation was the part of this continent. They all separate to this and from another world.

Download Links of Memory, Sorrow and Thron” are Here:

Here are the download links of fantasy series of Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn. All links are given below in Kindle and PDF version. Amazon link is also given, you can purchase this series from at low rates.

  • The Dragonbone Chair (1988)    PDF link                         Kindle Link
  • Stone of Farewell (1990)              PDF Link                        Kindle Link
  • To Green Angel Tower (1993)     PDF Link                        Kindle Link

Buy From Amazon